Central Office

Director – David Busst
Email: david.busst@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6371 Mobile: 07766 365 672

Business Development Manager Hiedi Sloan
Email: hiedi.sloan@ccfc.co.uk 
Tel: 024 7678 6366 Mobile: 07813 455 531

Business Administration Apprentice Joe Murray
Email: sbitc@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Accounts – Jackie Da Silva
Email: sbitcaccounts@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Theme Managers

Health Manager – Nathan Isom
Email: nathan.isom@ccfc.co.uk 
Tel: 024 7678 6314 Mobile:

Inclusion Manager – Craig White
Email: craig.white@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6313 Mobile: 07805 011 847

Football Development Manager – Shaun Pierce
Email: shaun.pierce@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6521 Mobile: 07766 365 675

Football Development Manager (Facilities) – Chloe Groves
Email: chloe.groves@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6314

Education Manager – Louise Dennis
Email: louise.dennis@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6313

PL Sport Manager (School Activities) – Neil Kelly
Email: neil.kelly@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349  

Coordinators & Officers

Inclusion Coordinator – Sam Flatley
Email: sam.flatley@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6313

Primary Sport Officer – Marcus Webber
Email: marcus.webber@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Health Officer – Leandra Whelband
Email: leandra.whelband@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 

Marketing and Design Officer – Matt Jones
Email: matt.jones@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Football Development Officer (Females) – VACANT
Email: TBC
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Training and Skills Officer – Andrew Hopcroft
Email: andrew.hopcroft@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 07882 109 064

Senior & Community Coaches

Andy Bryan
Anthony Charles
Aaron Hill
Craig Hadlum
Connor McEnroe
Dave Evans
Imogen Green
Jack Tombs
Jake Garratley
Steve Wilson