Central Office

Director – David Busst
Email: david.busst@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6371 Mobile: 07766 365 672

Business Development Manager Hiedi Sloan
Email: hiedi.sloan@ccfc.co.uk 
Tel: 024 7678 6371 Mobile: 07813 455 531

Business Administration Apprentice – Joe Murray
Email: sbitc@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Accounts – Jackie Da Silva
Email: sbitcaccounts@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Theme Managers

Health Manager – Kimberley Dougherty
Email: kim.dougherty@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6371 Mobile: 07581 377 404

Inclusion Manager – Craig White
Email: craig.white@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6313 Mobile: 07805 011 847

Football Development Manager – Shaun Pierce
Email: shaun.pierce@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6521 Mobile: 07766 365 675

Education Manager – VACANT
Email: TBC
Tel: TBC Mobile: TBC

PL Sport Manager (School Activities) – Neil Kelly
Email: neil.kelly@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 

Coordinators & Officers

Sport Coordinator – Lucy Rhodes
Email: lucy.rhodes@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 07523 171 582

Inclusion Coordinator – Sam Flatley
Email: sam.flatley@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6313 Mobile:

Health Officer – VACANT
Email: 
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 

Marketing and Design Officer – Matt Jones
Email: matt.jones@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349

Women and Girls Officer – Toni Wellings
Email: toni.wellings@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 07896 172 742

Training and Skills Officer – Andrew Hopcroft
Email: andrew.hopcroft@ccfc.co.uk
Tel: 024 7678 6349 Mobile: 07882 109 064

Senior Coaches

Andy Bryan
Anthony Charles
Aaron Hill
Craig Hadlum
Connor McEnroe
Chris McCoy
Jack Tombs
Dave Evans
Steve Wilson